Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Love Dr. Bonnici!
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Informative and helpful
Mary W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Bonnici and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional.
Cindy P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bonnici is the best doctor I have ever had! She’s accessible, caring, takes her time with me (I never feel rushed), is extremely thorough and makes me feel like I can approach her with anything that concerns me. She doesn’t lecture but gives caring professional advice. She is the first doctor I have ever had who I look forward to seeing because she truly cares about her patients! She’s not only taking care of me but also my husband and has motivated us both to stay on a healthy lifestyle course. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Bonnici!!!
Tina L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Bonnici focus is completely on me. She listens and treats mind, body and soul. She’s the best!
Alan G.
Submitted 02/20/19
always takes her time
Amanda E.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love Dr Bonnici! She always takes her time going over all of my concerns. The online appointment system makes it easy to schedule and they always seem to be on time.
Carol K.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was taken in within 5 minutes. Reception was very kind and efficient. The nurse was knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Bonnici is the best, always takes time to talk about your needs she is very understanding and addresses your concerns. Dr. Bonnici is very thorough. Dr. Bonnici is a kind and caring doctor and I have been seeing her over ten years.
Andre B.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Bonnici always makes sure you have everything you need. She’s very patient and caring. You never have a long wait with a waiting room full of other patients. She never rushes you in and out.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/14/18
I have comolete trust in Dr.Bonnici and her staff . have faith.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Bonnici is very patient. She listens to any problems you have an addresses them quickly. She is a very caring doctor who always makes time for you. She even called in a prescription for me while on vacation. She cares about her patients.
James C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Wonderful!
Sally G.
Submitted 08/28/18
I love her she is very through with each visit
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/16/18
As always on time and thorough.
Shelley R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Great she takes her time with you and listens to the patient
Amy K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Staffs were nice. Felt comfortable with Dr. Bonnici on first visit. On time.
Sally G.
Submitted 08/01/18
very good doctor
Nicholas B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent..very attentive!
Scott K.
Submitted 07/19/18
No wait time. Excellent staff. Doctor is very knowledgeable and personable with her patients.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr.Bonnici addresses all my concerns and as always I left the office satisfied and with resources I need to follow-up. Great office staff friendly and ready to assist. I recommend Dr. Bonnici and have been a patient of hers for several a years.