Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Lovely!
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Bonnici is an excellent provider. Listens to all concerns, doesn't rush you. Her staff is very friendly as well
Stacia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Short wait times. Dr. Bonnici listens and cares.
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly, attentive and informative appointment
Danielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Personable & Professional
Candy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I like that she listens to me and explains.
Arjane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Doctor Bonnici has and have continued to be a great Doctor. my Husband and I have been going to her for ages. her compassion for us has been and always will be what makes us comeback all this time.
Bob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Great doctor great staff, if I call and ever need anything I get a return call from the office the Same day, Dr. Bonicci sits and listens to what you have to say, she doesn’t treat you like a number, so different from other.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I felt like I was taken seriously and Dr listened to what I had to say. She offered suggestions to what my care my be. She also looks at me when she explains things.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
All my needs and questions were met.
Terren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always great care
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
excellant
Arleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
She always takes time with you and you don't feel rushed.
Antonio O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Doctor listens and cares about my problems and concerns.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Seen on time. Dr was attentive as always.
Bridgitt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Best Doctor ever
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Bonnici is always professional and thorough in the way she deals with her patients. I feel that she listens and reacts appropriately to my issues.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always enjoy our visit because the office staff and Dr Bonnici are excellent at what they all do I know if there are any questions I have it will be answered I think everyone is very professional and I am reassured I am getting the very best care possible
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Bonnici is a caring and compassionate doctor focused on healing, body, mind and soul. She’s part of our family.
Barbi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She's a wonderful And caring doctor and all of the staff is also very caring I would highly recommend this doctor and staff