Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything good
Saeed S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great and helpful staff
Michael B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr B and the new staff are amazing.
Abraham M.
Submitted 10/02/20
everybody is very. Professional and nice.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Bonnici is a very kind and caring physician. She really takes the time to listen to her patients. I never feel like my problems are not important, nor do I ever feel rushed during my visits. She is the best!
Diane C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Personal and helpful.
SUE W.
Submitted 09/29/20
We love her!
Sue W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Love her!
Ben R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Bonnici & her staff were great! Thank you!
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Bonnici is always so pleasant and thorough. Very easy to talk to, makes me feel comfortable and never rushes. She listens to my concerns. Dr B is the best doctor my husband and I have ever had! Thankful to have found her!
Minerva R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was so pleased to see the new staff at doctor Bonnici's office. Dr bonnici is the BEST she always takes the time to answer all my questions she is very caring towards her patients. I truly enjoyed all my visits with her. Thank you Dr bonnici
Giovanna R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Pleasant and thorough
Jaylee K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. B, Is kind, a good listener, and very knowledgeable. She is absolute the best.
Eric L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Bonnici never disappoints with her attentiveness, compassion, and thoughtful advice
Diana W.
Submitted 08/04/20
She listens, is always pleasant and not in a rush.
Ramona R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I had a wonderful experience at Doctor Bonnici’s office today. The staff is really nice and friendly and Dr. Bonnici is always warm and friendly.And I love how knowledgeable she is.
Tammy T.
Submitted 08/03/20
I love Dr Bonnici. I will never go anywhere else.She is a amazing Dr never fell rushed. She always listens.
Gregory B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best doctor I have ever had
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good
Linda D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Bonnici is very professional, yet does not rush me. She gives all the time that is needed for my questions and concerns.