Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

73 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanna R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Pleasant and thorough
Jaylee K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. B, Is kind, a good listener, and very knowledgeable. She is absolute the best.
Eric L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Bonnici never disappoints with her attentiveness, compassion, and thoughtful advice
Diana W.
Submitted 08/04/20
She listens, is always pleasant and not in a rush.
Ramona R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I had a wonderful experience at Doctor Bonnici’s office today. The staff is really nice and friendly and Dr. Bonnici is always warm and friendly.And I love how knowledgeable she is.
Tammy T.
Submitted 08/03/20
I love Dr Bonnici. I will never go anywhere else.She is a amazing Dr never fell rushed. She always listens.
Gregory B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Best doctor I have ever had
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good
Linda D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Bonnici is very professional, yet does not rush me. She gives all the time that is needed for my questions and concerns.
Allisyn A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Quick and to the point. Shes very smart and it's easy to be in and out, without being rushed or feeling like you didn't ask enough questions.
John G.
Submitted 05/09/20
Amazing Doctor. What's the saying, "Angels
Charles M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Jackie F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great
Diana C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to all for your service.
Josette N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr bonnici is a wonderful Dr she will listen to u in a professional manner and her staff are very helpful, I recommend her to anyone seeking professional help, Dr bonnici is the best Dr I have ever had, she really cares about her patients
DIANA C.
Submitted 12/18/19
It’s a great service for Dr Bonnici and the staff we are very happy to have them is a our family practice . Thank you to all
Rick W.
Submitted 12/14/19
They were able to get us in on the same day and treated us promptly and professionally.
Manny G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always professional, attentive, helpful, & efficient!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have always had a great experience when visiting Dr. Bonnici. Her staff has been amazing. Dr addresses my needs and does not hesitate to get to the bottom of and proactive with both my concerns and health issues.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. B was on time. She spent time with me and answered all of my questions. She was very compassionate.