Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

156 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENE C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Profesional, thorough, comfortable, positive and efficient.
Anne R.
Submitted 05/25/22
DR Bonnici is interested in her patient and you never feel she is not totally focused on you.
Kristen F.
Submitted 05/24/22
All good
Debra L.
Submitted 05/23/22
I love Dr. Bonnici. She’s very compassionate and professional. She is dedicated to helping her patients.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Got what was needed and expected as usual
Susan B.
Submitted 04/27/22
My experience with Dr Bonnici has always been good. From the first visit six years ago, she has always taken the time to listen, advise and counsel, giving options for the “problem” and never judge! She really takes the time to understand whatever your concern(s) may be. I feel blessed that I have her as my primary doctor! She’s the best!!!
Barbi A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr was very receptive and took care of my requests.
Marcy V.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good
Sofia B.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love it here .
Vicky G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Bonicce is always on time for her appts. She does not keep patients waiting. She a great listener and proactive. She is very good about referrals to other specialists and testing.
Donna F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Thorough and informative
Ximena A.
Submitted 03/28/22
I love the doctor
Janet D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Bonnici is by far the best GP I’ve had in this area. She is thorough and takes her time. I tried four other doctors in the area before I found her practice. She’s always on time and never makes me feel rushed through or judged.
Rose R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Bonnici is outstanding! She takes the time to talk with you she’s not in a hurry even though she has a full schedule. I highly recommend her. The staff is great as well!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Bonnici takes the time to listen and I feel she truly cares. She is very knowledgeable.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/18/22
good
Alisa G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Always listens to my concerns or questions no matter how big or small it may be. I leave my appointments feeling heard and taken care of! Thank you!
Pamela H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Bonnici, took the time to hear all of my concerns. Great bedside manner. Emily is pleasant and engaging.
Samia S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very sincere and thorough Doctor and Staf. Thank you very much.
Manny G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr “B” and her staff are very friendly, professional & accommodating. Always a pleasant visit to the good Dr’s office!