Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

126 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff was very patient and kind to me, making me feel at ease. And Dr. Bonnici seemed very interested in what was going on in my world/life, offering words of encouragement.
Barbi A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. BONNICI is very responsive and receptive to all my medical needs and very thorough.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Bonnici always addresses my concerns and gives me her full attention. I feel better when I leave her office.
Annie A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always great seeing Dr. B .
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Awesome as usual.
Colleen H.
Submitted 07/23/21
All questions answered
Vicky G.
Submitted 07/16/21
very organized and efficient. Love Dr. Bonicci.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great coming here. Dr Bonnici is awesome and the crew is the best.
Barbi A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone in the office was friendly The Dr was very attentative my concerns. I highly reccomend
Eric L.
Submitted 05/24/21
Always a pleasure to see dr Bonnici. She always listens and provides helpful guidance and treatment
Marilyn J A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Bonnici was very pleasant, attentive, and concerned when addressing my health issues.
Tracy R.
Submitted 05/03/21
Doctor Bonnici is a sound person and physician who care deeply for medicine & the overall well being of her patients.
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Bonnici pays close attention to all your needs. Any question or concern you may have, she answers confidently. I walked in with nerves and fears of the unknown but left feeling great. Thankful to have such a great doctor!
Somjintana D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Away take good care of me
Luz N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent! From the moment you walk in. Dr Bonnici is kind and attentive, she really cares about your concerns. Thank you
Paul R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Bonnici is the best doctor
Marilyn J A.
Submitted 03/16/21
My appoitment with Dr.Bonnici is always very pleasant and satisfying. She takes her time in addressing all of your concerns. I feel very comfortable in knowing my health is being taken care of by someone I have a lot of confidence in and can truly trust. Dr. Bonnici is an excellent doctor.
Scott R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great Dr. She spends time with you and that’s hard to find.
Christina D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Bonnici always takes the time to go over any concerns of mine. She is a very kind and caring doctor.
Alba N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor Marcella Bonnici had been my doctor for almost 10 years she is very nice she has a lots of experience she takes time to listen and understand my medical problems she take care referral right away I am very happy to have her as my doctor.