Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you to all for your service.
Josette N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr bonnici is a wonderful Dr she will listen to u in a professional manner and her staff are very helpful, I recommend her to anyone seeking professional help, Dr bonnici is the best Dr I have ever had, she really cares about her patients
DIANA C.
Submitted 12/18/19
It’s a great service for Dr Bonnici and the staff we are very happy to have them is a our family practice . Thank you to all
Rick W.
Submitted 12/14/19
They were able to get us in on the same day and treated us promptly and professionally.
Manny G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always professional, attentive, helpful, & efficient!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have always had a great experience when visiting Dr. Bonnici. Her staff has been amazing. Dr addresses my needs and does not hesitate to get to the bottom of and proactive with both my concerns and health issues.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. B was on time. She spent time with me and answered all of my questions. She was very compassionate.
Miranda G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Have been going to Dr. Bonnici for about 8 years and always have excellent visits. Always takes time with me and makes me feel comfortable.
Daniela L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Bonnici has the time to answer my questions and listens to my concerns!
Saeed’s S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent doctor and helpful staff.
Gloria O.
Submitted 11/04/19
What I like mostly is that I am not rushed once inside with Dr. Bonnici. That is important. Being greeted with a friendly smile and given any updates necessary for my insurance is a welcome idea from front desk staff. I have been seeing Dr. Bonnici for years and her and I have a good relationship as patient and doctor. I like having a woman doctor as I have grown older and I appreciate her advice.
Floyd’s W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
Joanna M.
Submitted 10/30/19
She and the team are awesome ! So happy to be a patient
Lorrie C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Bonnici is always patient and kind. It is a pleasure going to her office. It is run so well. I actually look forward to going!
Ramona R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bonnici. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful and always listens to you. Her staff is always friendly too.
Patrick Y.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bonnici is the best! She really listens and understands any concerns you may have. Thank you!
BRITTNEY M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doctor is great
Roberta G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Bonnici listens and responds to any issues you have.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Sue W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B