Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr . Bonnicci has been a wonderful, attentive and caring doctor to my whole family for many years! She listens to her patients and provides the proper care that patient needs. We could not ask for a better doctor.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Bonnici is very attentive and patient, she takes the time to listen
Gary S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very efficient and we enjoy having Dr. Bonnici as our doctor!
Shawn T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love my doctor!
Amy K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always have a good & pleasant visit with Dr. Bonnici. She takes her time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions that you have. I highly recommend her.
Judy M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Easy to make appointments on line, with email and text confirmation. Never feel rushed, Dr Bonnici takes time to listen and explain options for treatment or self care.
Ramona R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Love Dr. Bonnici!
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Informative and helpful
Mary W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Bonnici and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional.
Cindy P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bonnici is the best doctor I have ever had! She’s accessible, caring, takes her time with me (I never feel rushed), is extremely thorough and makes me feel like I can approach her with anything that concerns me. She doesn’t lecture but gives caring professional advice. She is the first doctor I have ever had who I look forward to seeing because she truly cares about her patients! She’s not only taking care of me but also my husband and has motivated us both to stay on a healthy lifestyle course. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Bonnici!!!
Tina L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Bonnici focus is completely on me. She listens and treats mind, body and soul. She’s the best!
Alan G.
Submitted 02/20/19
always takes her time
Amanda E.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love Dr Bonnici! She always takes her time going over all of my concerns. The online appointment system makes it easy to schedule and they always seem to be on time.
Carol K.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was taken in within 5 minutes. Reception was very kind and efficient. The nurse was knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Bonnici is the best, always takes time to talk about your needs she is very understanding and addresses your concerns. Dr. Bonnici is very thorough. Dr. Bonnici is a kind and caring doctor and I have been seeing her over ten years.
Andre B.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Bonnici always makes sure you have everything you need. She’s very patient and caring. You never have a long wait with a waiting room full of other patients. She never rushes you in and out.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/14/18
I have comolete trust in Dr.Bonnici and her staff . have faith.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Bonnici is very patient. She listens to any problems you have an addresses them quickly. She is a very caring doctor who always makes time for you. She even called in a prescription for me while on vacation. She cares about her patients.
James C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Wonderful!
Sally G.
Submitted 08/28/18
I love her she is very through with each visit
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/16/18
As always on time and thorough.