Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruthie M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Bonnici listen to what I had to say and treated me like a valuable patient..
Aleathea C.
Submitted 02/03/21
It was fast, I got all the info I needed for the appointment. They were nice enough to check for me to see too what my options are with a test I wanted ran
Susana B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very friendly staff and I appreciate how Dr Bonnici actually sits down and helps out as much as possible! Very grateful for all of them
Ginnette M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Bonnici is the best doctor I’ve ever had! She really listens and has great compassion and love for her patients. One in a million!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very satisfying.
AISCHA M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Been a patient of Dr Bonicci's for some years now and I just love her! She listens to what issue I may have and she goes beyond just prescribing medication. Staff is friendly and location is perfect!
Eric L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience as usual. Helpful guidance from Dr. Bonnici
Lorain J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Bonnici is really nice and very professional. I love how she cares for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone.
Roberta J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bonnici sincerely cares for her patients.
Lacretia T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr B, is always so detailed with my visits, patient and answers any questions I may have.
Marla C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Bonnici is the best, I would highly recommend her!!
Kayla H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Appointment went by fast. Staff was polite.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful experience. I love Dr. Bonnici
Paul R.
Submitted 11/23/20
Awesome
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/23/20
a plan was initiated that will determine further action if required Thank you
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Went in for a follow up on an issue & Dr Bonnici wasted no time in getting me a referral. I’ve heard stories where Dr’s take a long time before referring to a specialist. Glad Dr Bonnici realized I needed a specialist.
Austin H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good
Avelino B.
Submitted 10/28/20
She has always time to listen which makes my visit important.Her staff is very friendly.
Angela E.
Submitted 10/28/20
She is Amazing!!! We love seeing her. She is very attentive and understanding. Always going the extra mile. Thank u for what you do
Rosa M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything good