Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Somjintana D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Away take good care of me
Luz N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent! From the moment you walk in. Dr Bonnici is kind and attentive, she really cares about your concerns. Thank you
Paul R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Bonnici is the best doctor
Marilyn J A.
Submitted 03/16/21
My appoitment with Dr.Bonnici is always very pleasant and satisfying. She takes her time in addressing all of your concerns. I feel very comfortable in knowing my health is being taken care of by someone I have a lot of confidence in and can truly trust. Dr. Bonnici is an excellent doctor.
Scott R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great Dr. She spends time with you and that’s hard to find.
Christina D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Bonnici always takes the time to go over any concerns of mine. She is a very kind and caring doctor.
Alba N.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor Marcella Bonnici had been my doctor for almost 10 years she is very nice she has a lots of experience she takes time to listen and understand my medical problems she take care referral right away I am very happy to have her as my doctor.
Samia S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Thank you Dr. Bonnici and Staff for your excellent care.
Joe P.
Submitted 02/25/21
These folks take great care of me!
Rita G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bonnici is the best! She takes her time to listen. She is patient and kind.
Ruthie M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Bonnici listen to what I had to say and treated me like a valuable patient..
Aleathea C.
Submitted 02/03/21
It was fast, I got all the info I needed for the appointment. They were nice enough to check for me to see too what my options are with a test I wanted ran
Susana B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very friendly staff and I appreciate how Dr Bonnici actually sits down and helps out as much as possible! Very grateful for all of them
Ginnette M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Bonnici is the best doctor I’ve ever had! She really listens and has great compassion and love for her patients. One in a million!
Linda D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very satisfying.
AISCHA M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Been a patient of Dr Bonicci's for some years now and I just love her! She listens to what issue I may have and she goes beyond just prescribing medication. Staff is friendly and location is perfect!
Eric L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great experience as usual. Helpful guidance from Dr. Bonnici
Lorain J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Bonnici is really nice and very professional. I love how she cares for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone.
Roberta J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bonnici sincerely cares for her patients.
Lacretia T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr B, is always so detailed with my visits, patient and answers any questions I may have.