Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorrie C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Bonnici is always patient and kind. It is a pleasure going to her office. It is run so well. I actually look forward to going!
Ramona R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bonnici. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful and always listens to you. Her staff is always friendly too.
Patrick Y.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bonnici is the best! She really listens and understands any concerns you may have. Thank you!
BRITTNEY M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doctor is great
Roberta G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Bonnici listens and responds to any issues you have.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Sue W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Vicky G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bonnici spends a good amount of time during my appts. She is very personable and keeps up on all my concerns. I have referred many people to her.
RENE C.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff is courteous and friendly. No waiting, no drama. Love my Doc, she’s the best!
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr . Bonnicci has been a wonderful, attentive and caring doctor to my whole family for many years! She listens to her patients and provides the proper care that patient needs. We could not ask for a better doctor.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Bonnici is very attentive and patient, she takes the time to listen
Gary S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very efficient and we enjoy having Dr. Bonnici as our doctor!
Shawn T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love my doctor!
Amy K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always have a good & pleasant visit with Dr. Bonnici. She takes her time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions that you have. I highly recommend her.
Judy M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Easy to make appointments on line, with email and text confirmation. Never feel rushed, Dr Bonnici takes time to listen and explain options for treatment or self care.
Ramona R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Love Dr. Bonnici!
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Informative and helpful
Mary W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Bonnici and her staff are friendly, helpful and professional.
Cindy P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bonnici is the best doctor I have ever had! She’s accessible, caring, takes her time with me (I never feel rushed), is extremely thorough and makes me feel like I can approach her with anything that concerns me. She doesn’t lecture but gives caring professional advice. She is the first doctor I have ever had who I look forward to seeing because she truly cares about her patients! She’s not only taking care of me but also my husband and has motivated us both to stay on a healthy lifestyle course. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Bonnici!!!
Tina L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Bonnici focus is completely on me. She listens and treats mind, body and soul. She’s the best!