Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Bonnici is the best, I would highly recommend her!!
Kayla H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Appointment went by fast. Staff was polite.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful experience. I love Dr. Bonnici
Paul R.
Submitted 11/23/20
Awesome
RICHARD B.
Submitted 11/23/20
a plan was initiated that will determine further action if required Thank you
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Went in for a follow up on an issue & Dr Bonnici wasted no time in getting me a referral. I’ve heard stories where Dr’s take a long time before referring to a specialist. Glad Dr Bonnici realized I needed a specialist.
Austin H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good
Avelino B.
Submitted 10/28/20
She has always time to listen which makes my visit important.Her staff is very friendly.
Angela E.
Submitted 10/28/20
She is Amazing!!! We love seeing her. She is very attentive and understanding. Always going the extra mile. Thank u for what you do
Rosa M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything good
Saeed S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great and helpful staff
Michael B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr B and the new staff are amazing.
Abraham M.
Submitted 10/02/20
everybody is very. Professional and nice.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Bonnici is a very kind and caring physician. She really takes the time to listen to her patients. I never feel like my problems are not important, nor do I ever feel rushed during my visits. She is the best!
Diane C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Personal and helpful.
SUE W.
Submitted 09/29/20
We love her!
Sue W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Love her!
Ben R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Bonnici & her staff were great! Thank you!
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Bonnici is always so pleasant and thorough. Very easy to talk to, makes me feel comfortable and never rushes. She listens to my concerns. Dr B is the best doctor my husband and I have ever had! Thankful to have found her!
Minerva R.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was so pleased to see the new staff at doctor Bonnici's office. Dr bonnici is the BEST she always takes the time to answer all my questions she is very caring towards her patients. I truly enjoyed all my visits with her. Thank you Dr bonnici