Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Doctor Bonnici! Such a compassionate doctor!
Deanna L.
Submitted 01/14/22
VERY PLEASANT ALL QUESTIONS ANSWERED
Debra L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Bonnici! She listens and is very compassionate. She explains everything very well and takes action.
Mike K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional care. Dr. Bonnici cares and listens to improve my health care and quality of life.
Bonnie Q.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr Bonnici is always kind, she listens and provides good feedback. I never have a long wait time and I never feel rushed.
Tarrell K.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Bonnici has been the best doctor I’ve ever seen! She’s thorough, she listens and she does her very best to get to the root of the problem! She takes her time and never seems rushed (even though I know she’s busy!). She has a calm, friendly and professional demeanor. I’d recommend her to all my family and friends.
Gloria W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very satisfied with the care
Carlos R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent!
Elise P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Absolutely love Dr.Bonnici. She’s so thorough and I never feel like I’m being rushed out. Great staff too!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff was very patient and kind to me, making me feel at ease. And Dr. Bonnici seemed very interested in what was going on in my world/life, offering words of encouragement.
Barbi A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. BONNICI is very responsive and receptive to all my medical needs and very thorough.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Bonnici always addresses my concerns and gives me her full attention. I feel better when I leave her office.
Annie A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always great seeing Dr. B .
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Awesome as usual.
Colleen H.
Submitted 07/23/21
All questions answered
Vicky G.
Submitted 07/16/21
very organized and efficient. Love Dr. Bonicci.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great coming here. Dr Bonnici is awesome and the crew is the best.
Barbi A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everyone in the office was friendly The Dr was very attentative my concerns. I highly reccomend
Eric L.
Submitted 05/24/21
Always a pleasure to see dr Bonnici. She always listens and provides helpful guidance and treatment
Marilyn J A.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Bonnici was very pleasant, attentive, and concerned when addressing my health issues.