Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally G.
Submitted 08/28/18
I love her she is very through with each visit
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/16/18
As always on time and thorough.
Shelley R.
Submitted 08/12/18
Great she takes her time with you and listens to the patient
Amy K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Staffs were nice. Felt comfortable with Dr. Bonnici on first visit. On time.
Sally G.
Submitted 08/01/18
very good doctor
Nicholas B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent..very attentive!
Scott K.
Submitted 07/19/18
No wait time. Excellent staff. Doctor is very knowledgeable and personable with her patients.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr.Bonnici addresses all my concerns and as always I left the office satisfied and with resources I need to follow-up. Great office staff friendly and ready to assist. I recommend Dr. Bonnici and have been a patient of hers for several a years.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Excellent Doctor and Staff.
Anila M.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Bonnici was thorough in her explanations, kind with her words, and excellent with the care a doctor should give. Much appreciated!
Tammy R.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Bonnici & her staff always amazing, understanding & easy to talk to. She has kept me & my entire family of 6 on track (ages ranging 8 to 71) from broken bones, strep throat to ant-iaging Dr.B handles it with style, grace & incredible knowledge!
JEFF W.
Submitted 06/26/18
We love that you make our visits so easy from start to finish!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Lorrie C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Bonnici has been my Primary Care Physician for a numbers of years; I think she is truly the best there is. She never rushes me, and she always listens to all my concerns. Three generations of my family go to her.
Scott K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Bonnici was very informative and inquisitive about the issues I was having.
JEFF W.
Submitted 05/29/18
Made it very easy
Rita G.
Submitted 05/24/18
My experience with Dr. Bonnici and her staff is always good and I am always treated well.
Christina C.
Submitted 04/26/18
Today was my first visit and I am very impressed. The office staff was great & I felt like Dr. Bonnici listened to me. I am looking forward to my next appt so that we can go over test results.
Dezere T.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Bonnici is very warm and comforting. She answers questions thoroughly and well.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/27/17
Great Dr. Wish the patient portal would work so I could e mail Dr to ask questions instead of having to be seen though.