Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miranda G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Have been going to Dr. Bonnici for about 8 years and always have excellent visits. Always takes time with me and makes me feel comfortable.
Daniela L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Bonnici has the time to answer my questions and listens to my concerns!
Saeed’s S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent doctor and helpful staff.
Gloria O.
Submitted 11/04/19
What I like mostly is that I am not rushed once inside with Dr. Bonnici. That is important. Being greeted with a friendly smile and given any updates necessary for my insurance is a welcome idea from front desk staff. I have been seeing Dr. Bonnici for years and her and I have a good relationship as patient and doctor. I like having a woman doctor as I have grown older and I appreciate her advice.
Floyd’s W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
Joanna M.
Submitted 10/30/19
She and the team are awesome ! So happy to be a patient
Lorrie C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Bonnici is always patient and kind. It is a pleasure going to her office. It is run so well. I actually look forward to going!
Ramona R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bonnici. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful and always listens to you. Her staff is always friendly too.
Patrick Y.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bonnici is the best! She really listens and understands any concerns you may have. Thank you!
BRITTNEY M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Doctor is great
Roberta G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Bonnici listens and responds to any issues you have.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Sue W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Vicky G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bonnici spends a good amount of time during my appts. She is very personable and keeps up on all my concerns. I have referred many people to her.
RENE C.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff is courteous and friendly. No waiting, no drama. Love my Doc, she’s the best!
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr . Bonnicci has been a wonderful, attentive and caring doctor to my whole family for many years! She listens to her patients and provides the proper care that patient needs. We could not ask for a better doctor.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Bonnici is very attentive and patient, she takes the time to listen
Gary S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very efficient and we enjoy having Dr. Bonnici as our doctor!
Shawn T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Love my doctor!
Amy K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always have a good & pleasant visit with Dr. Bonnici. She takes her time to listen to your concerns and answer any questions that you have. I highly recommend her.