Testimonials & Reviews

Marcella Bonnici, MD

Medical Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine Physician located in Wildomar, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Dr. Marcella Bonnici always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcella Bonnici below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr bonnici is a wonderful Dr she will listen to u in a professional manner and her staff are very helpful, I recommend her to anyone seeking professional help, Dr bonnici is the best Dr I have ever had, she really cares about her patients
DIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
It’s a great service for Dr Bonnici and the staff we are very happy to have them is a our family practice . Thank you to all
Rick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
They were able to get us in on the same day and treated us promptly and professionally.
Manny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Always professional, attentive, helpful, & efficient!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I have always had a great experience when visiting Dr. Bonnici. Her staff has been amazing. Dr addresses my needs and does not hesitate to get to the bottom of and proactive with both my concerns and health issues.
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. B was on time. She spent time with me and answered all of my questions. She was very compassionate.
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Have been going to Dr. Bonnici for about 8 years and always have excellent visits. Always takes time with me and makes me feel comfortable.
Daniela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Doctor Bonnici has the time to answer my questions and listens to my concerns!
Saeed’s S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent doctor and helpful staff.
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
What I like mostly is that I am not rushed once inside with Dr. Bonnici. That is important. Being greeted with a friendly smile and given any updates necessary for my insurance is a welcome idea from front desk staff. I have been seeing Dr. Bonnici for years and her and I have a good relationship as patient and doctor. I like having a woman doctor as I have grown older and I appreciate her advice.
Floyd’s W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Great
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
She and the team are awesome ! So happy to be a patient
Lorrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Bonnici is always patient and kind. It is a pleasure going to her office. It is run so well. I actually look forward to going!
Ramona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bonnici. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful and always listens to you. Her staff is always friendly too.
Patrick Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Bonnici is the best! She really listens and understands any concerns you may have. Thank you!
BRITTNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Doctor is great
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Bonnici listens and responds to any issues you have.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Love Dr. B
Vicky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bonnici spends a good amount of time during my appts. She is very personable and keeps up on all my concerns. I have referred many people to her.